Manual for coordinated action against hunger

Please study the downloadable manual for the struggle against poverty buy clicking here and should you have any questions please direct them to any member of the working group listed below.

Please ensure that you understand the 4 options available to each church.  The next step is to get as many Anchor Churches in place as soon as possible. We will update and circulate a list of Anchor Churches regularly.

WORKING GROUP:

Bishop Jacob Freemantle:   082 878 9965

bishop@district02@.co.za  jbfreeze@iafrica.com

Bishop Eddie Daniels:   082 701 8474

pebishop@pediocese.org.za   ednijo@mweb.co.za

Bishop Mlungiseleli Koliti (Training):   084 301 7350

mpkoliti@gmail.com

Apostle Neville Goldman:   083 654 2034

nevilleg@icloud.com

Dominee Danie Mouton:   082 923 4178

danie@ngkok.co.za

Pastor Russell Viljoen (Safety and Security):   083 685 8490

rtviljoen1968@gmail.com

Trevor Jennings:   079 504 1892

trevor.jennings1@gmail.com

Anchor Churches:

WARD CHURCH CONTACT PERSON CELL NUMBER
3 Harvest Christian Church Alfonso Wessels 084 867 6272
6 Word of Faith Marianne Lotter 072 761 3131
9 AFM Crossroads Patrick Douglas-Henry 083 308 3922
11 AFM Victory Celebration Terence Faltein 072 240 9474
25 Ebenezer International Neville Goldman 083 654 2034
29 AFM Booysens Park Johannes Welskit 082 422 1035
34 Harvest (Kleinskool) Alfonso Wessels 084 862 7267
35 Saint Mary Magdalene Anglican Nicolette Leonard 083 650 1790
38 Ebenezer North Russell Viljoen 083 685 8490
49 NGK Uitenhage-De Mist Christo Stumke 073 462 1660